Top Vendors

To help you with the planning of your special day, we’ve put together a list of the top local vendors we recommend.

Photographers

Ruan Redelinghuys

Anina Harmse Photography

Bonita Burger Photography

Cathé Pienaar Photography

Elmine Botha

Lynelle Pienaar Photography

Melanie Mare Photography

Michelle Photography

Thank you to these wonderful photographers for allowing Uitsig to use their beautiful images on our website.

Videographers

Dawid Botha
info@dawidbotha.co.za
www.dawidbotha.co.za

Cronje Produksies
Henlu Cronje
082 576 9259
henlucronje@gmail.com

Elmien Botha
082 823 7010

Ilse de Vaal
072 193 5592
devaalilse2@gmail.com

Make-up Artists

Karin Chan
karin@theartofmakeup.co.za
082 584 2819

Wilna Allpass
www.makeupbywilna.co.za
072 221 9369

Décor & Draping

Brighter Futures

Egoli Function Specialist

Elite Hire

Fancy Functions

Flowers

Lily and Lime
Sandra
078 390 6673

Vintage Cars

Garden Route Vintage Cars
074 316 5142
santievandermerwe66@gmail.com

Taxi Services

Good Fellas
0861 433 552

 

Accommodation

Uitsig

Boscia

Groeneweide

Lentelus

Arendsrus

African Sun Guest House

Arabella Guest Farm

Musicians

Garden Route Musique
Surika Louw
083 461 9755
surika.louw@absamail.co.za

Adin Walls
072 613 4242

DJs

Luiquid Sound
Eugene  Bryant
083 775 7490
bryant_s@telkomsa.net

Jacques van Rensburg
084 902 4488
jacques09@vodamail.co.za

Disco & Sound
Ester Taylor
071 871 3034
et@hilbert.co.za

Marriage Officers

Cornie Pretorius
083 303 8050
cornie@blancogemeente.co.za

Francois Mulder
082 676 4275
francois@blancogemeente.co.za

Ockert Taylor
082 566 4202
ockerttaylor@hotmail.com

Gavin Brown
084 550 5511
gavin.brown@mweb.co.za

Naomi Schreuder
078 161 7370
snaomi@lantic.net

Wedding Cakes

Carrol-Ann Hattingh
CayC’s Cakes
078 1274 631

Coffee Stand

Deon Grobler
082 494 1128